Meet the Team

Our team of career counselors are here to support you. Each counselor maintains relationships with faculty and academic college leadership across campus (in both the engagement and exploration contexts).

We welcome you to connect with us on LinkedIn.


Bridget Kibbe

Bridget Kibbe
Director of Undergraduate Career Services
Department liaison to academic deans and the First Year of Studies
574-631-4061  |  bkibbe@nd.edu  |  LinkedIn


Maureen Baska 1 Edit

Maureen Baska
Assistant Director, Engagement Team
Liaison to the College of Arts & Letters and School of Architecture
574-631-1741  |  maureen.baska@nd.edu  |  LinkedIn


Dee Dee Dolan

Dee Dee Dolan
Assistant Director, Engagement Team
Liaison to departments and student groups for diversity and inclusive initiatives
574-631-9193  |  ddolan1@nd.edu  |  LinkedIn


Rosemary Kopec

Rose Kopec
Assistant Director, Exploration Team
Advertising, Architecture, Arts, Design, Media & Entertainment, Ministry, PR
 574-631-4053  |  rkopec@nd.edu  |  LinkedIn


Anita Rees 5 Edit

Anita Rees
Assistant Director, Exploration Team
Advertising, Architecture, Arts, Design, Media & Entertainment, Ministry, PR
574-631-3314  |  arees@nd.edu  |  LinkedIn


Bob Rischard

Bob Rischard
Assistant Director, Exploration Team
Investment Banking, Investment Management, Sales & Trading, Private Wealth Management 
574-631-9274  |  rrischar@nd.edu  |  LinkedIn


Victoria Trauger

Victoria Trauger
Assistant Director, Exploration Team
Consulting, Data Analytics, Fashion/Retail, HR
574-631-3328  |  vtrauger@nd.edu  |  LinkedIn


Ray Vanderheyden 1 Edit

Ray Vander Heyden
Assistant Director, Exploration Team
Accounting, Actuarial Science, Corporate Finance, Entrepreneurship, Insurance, Marketing-Development, Real Estate, Supply Chain
574-631-4051  |  rvanderh@nd.edu  |  LinkedIn


James

James Biddick
Program Manager, Student-Athlete Career Development
Sports
574-631-5723  |  jbiddick@nd.edu  |  LinkedIn

 


Untitled 3

Niti Singh
Assistant Director, Exploration Team
Engineering and Technology
574-631-5200  |  nsingh5@nd.edu  | 

 


Other Staff in the Center for Career Development

More than 35 staff members work in five offices located in the Center for Career Development on the 5th floor of Duncan Student Center. To see more about each office, please click the links below.